websitepopla.blogg.se

Dead space on ps4
Dead space on ps4





  1. #Dead space on ps4 mod
  2. #Dead space on ps4 Pc

I wanna guess that you need DS4 Driver, which came packaged with DS4Windows when I installed it. I turned that off, started the game, and it seems to work as intended on my end all I did was have my controller plugged in and the button prompts changed accordingly. I normally use DS4Windows to have games think my DS4 is a Microsoft controller if that may be of any relevance, however doing that in this game made it think I have BOTH plugged in so it changes to DS4 and XB1 rapidly whenever I press a button.

#Dead space on ps4 mod

Or maybe there is even a mod to overwrite the files so that the game has no choice but to pull the PlayStation icons into the game? Is there something I am doing wrong? Or is there a trick to get it to work? Is anyone else having the same issue? I assume the ports are USB 2.0, I don't know if that matters or not.

#Dead space on ps4 Pc

I have the controller plugged in directly to the PC with a USB cable. I'm not running any Xinput wrappers in the background, and even Steam Big Picture mode is detecting that it indeed a PlayStation 4/DualShock 4 controller plugged in. I think the game is detecting my PlayStation 4 controller as a "generix Xinput device" or something. No matter what I do, Xbox buttons keep appearing with no option to change them. Like, the game is supossed to be detecting that I'm using a Playstation 4 /DualShock 4 controller and display PlayStation buttons instead of Xbox buttonsīut that's not happening. A lot of posts say Playstation 4 controller/DualShock 4 controller support is "native" and the button prompts are already supossed to be in-game. I want PlayStation/Dualshock button prompts in-game. I've been doing some research in the forums and Googling, but I cannot figure out the solution to my problem.







Dead space on ps4